Turtle Mountain School Division Board of Trustees 2021-2022

Board Chairperson: Garth Nichol

Board Vice-Chairperson: Shirley Highfield

Trustees email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


                                                          Mr. Garth Nichol,                                                Mrs. Shirley Highfield,                                             Ms. Leah Cann
                                                             Chairperson                                                       Vice-chairperson                                                      Trustee



                                                           Karen Wear,                                                        Mr. Rodney Hintz,                                                   Mr. Rob MacTavish,
                                                             Trustee                                                                   Trustee                                                                    Trustee